The editorial team is led by the following volunteers:

Prof Bea Lacquet, Pr Eng, DEng, FSAAE FSAIEE SMIEEE
Professor of Electrical Engineering & Acting Director: Transnet Centre of Systems Engineering
Faculty of Engineering and the Built Environment
University of the Witwatersrand, Johannesburg
South Africa

Managing Editor
Prof Saurabh Sinha, Pr Eng, PhD(Eng), FSAAE FSAIEE FIEEE MASSAf
Professor and Deputy Vice-Chancellor: Research and Internationalisation
University of Johannesburg
South Africa

Editorial board - section editors (volunteers)

Editorial process