LIBRARY HOURS

 

OJS QUERIES

Reneka Panday
renekap@uj.ac.za

 

ACADEMIC SUPPORT

 

EXPLORE LIBRARY GUIDES

 

FACULTY LIBRARIANS

Faculty Librarian
College of Business and Economics
Ester de Broize
edebroize@uj.ac.za
P: 011 559 3187
Faculty Librarian Science
College of Business and Economics
Pavlinka Kovatcheva
pkovatcheva@uj.ac.za
P:011 559 2621
Faculty Librarian Law
Lizette van Zyl
lizettevz@uj.ac.za
P:011 559 3188
Faculty Librarian Humanities
Vacant
Faculty Librarian FADA
Yvonne Bucwa
yebucwa@uj.ac.za
P:011 559 1063
Faculty Librarian Health Sciences
Dorcas Rathaba
drathaba@uj.ac.za
P:011 559 6325
Faculty Librarian FEBE
Sello Borephe
sborephe@uj.ac.za
P:011 559 6267
Faculty Librarian Education
Mirriam Mabalane
mmabalane@uj.ac.za
P:011 559 5610
Copyright Officer
Thapelo Mashishi
thapelom@uj.ac.za
P:0115592182